Photoshoots

1

2

4

5

7

8

9

10

11

Rosemary Hill, situated east of Pretoria, has become the preferred photo and video shoot location in Gauteng.

Thanks to all the wonderful photographers and videographers we are ranked at No 3 on the Shothotspot list of 83 listed photography spots in Pretoria!

Landscapes include diverse wooded areas, a beautiful maze (formal garden), green house (covered in shade cloth), grasslands, rosemary fields, dams, bridges, forests and lanes with single tracks. The ruins of the abandoned buildings  as well as a roofless stone cottage, is perfect for interesting and unique shoots.

Couples, Engagements, Maternity, Family, Baby, Pre-function, Matric farewell, Styled Shoots, music videos and interviews to just name a few of the possibilities.

Note: If it is the photographer/videographers first time shooting at Rosemary Hill, we require him/her to come for a site visit before the shoot, preferably during the week from Wednesday to Friday between 09h00 and 13h00 and by appointment only. This is to orientate the photographer and show him/her all our unique spots and facilities. The photographer will be required to drive his/her own vehicle during the site visit to familiarise himself/herself with our farm roads. Please budget 30min when booking a viewing appointment.

No site visit, no shoot!

Cost per photo shoot: R450 per photographer per one family or per one couple. Should the photo shoot be with more than one couple, a cost of R450 is payable for every additional couple.

Cost per styled photo shoot: R1,200 per day. Includes a tea, filter coffee, water and homemade rusks station for up to maximum of 6 people. Final cost subject to any additional requirements. Please take note that this fee gives exclusive use of a specific venue, you are responsible for decor, flowers, etc. The fee is payable by EFT before the shoot.

Cost per video shoot: Packages from R1800 per videographer per day. Includes a tea, filter coffee, water and homemade rusks station for up to maximum of 6 people. Final cost subject to any additional requirements. Please take note that this fee gives exclusive use of a specific venue, you are responsible for decor, flowers, etc. The fee is payable by EFT before the shoot.

To book your photo or video shoot, call 012 802 0052, or email  info@rosemaryhill.co.za with the follwong details:

Preferred date and time of shoot, preferred viewing date and time, Photographer/Videographer name, their company name as well as contact details, the clients name and contact details and the type of shoot you are planning (family, engagement, maternity, styled or video)

Availability for photo-,  styled & video shoots:

Our gates are open from 07h00 to 18h00 for photoshoots.

Styled shoots and video shoots are permitted from 08h00 tot 16h00. Extended hours can be arranged when making a booking.

Please note that we do not allow photoshoots on Saturdays, or any other day where we are hosting a wedding as our bridal couple of the day gets exclusive use of our facilities.

Preferred/ Suggested Photographers:

 

Below is a list of very talented photographers who we love! Please note that you are welcome to arrange/book your own photographer and remember the Photographer’s fee is not included in the R450.    You pay that separately to the photographer.

Marinda May, 072 1788 383, www.marindamay.co.za

Stella Uys, 082 568 3787, www.stellauys.com

Sagely Photography, 083 651 2234, www.sagelyphotography.co.za

Blackframe Photography, 083 722 6604, www.blackframephotography.co.za

Ginger Ale Photography, 016 973 3263, www.gingeralephotography.com

Mighty Fine Productions, 012 809 0059, www.mightyfine.co.za

Laura Leigh, 082 881 0470, www.laura-leigh.com

Dylan Little, 083 412 5847, www.tyme.co.za

Renske de Klerk,  082 075 4691, www.rdkphotography.co.za

Laura Jane, 076 046 6188, www.jackandjane.co.za

JC Click, 072 267 3484, jcclick.co.za

Luna Fay, 082 4739 006 , www.lunafay.co.za

Forever Folk, 082 874 5180www.theforeverfolk.co.za

Detoi Photography, 079 695 0043www.detoiphotography.co.za

Chanel O Photography, 081 801 6090www.chanelo.co

Anna Pepper Photography, 076 177 9340, www.annapepper.co

Please note: We are a working farm which means equipment, tractors, bakkies, and people are going about their daily work, please take care and ensure that your children are supervised at all times



Designed by Mighty Fine & Maintained by b Informatic (Pty) Ltd

b Informatic (Pty) Ltdb Informatic (Pty) Ltd

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This